Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Economic Development Committee
The purpose of the DeFuniak Springs Economic Development Committee is to identify, attract and facilitate the development of a wide variety of clean, commercial industry and to promote the retention of expansion of existing businesses that enhance the quality of life in DeFuniak Springs.

The goals, polices, and procedures were adopted by the DeFuniak Springs City Council on July 28, 2014.

The committee meets the second Thursday of each month at 5:15 p.m.

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.     
Most recent agenda
View all 

Minutes are available following approval.
Most recent minutes | View all

Audio Recordings

The DeFuniak Springs Economic Development Committee members include:

Chairman Mac Work 
Appointed by Councilman Kelley

Dr. Robert McKnight
Appointed by Councilman Wright

Charlie Morse
Appointed by Mayor Campbell

Terry Dawkins
Appointed by Councilwoman Griffith

Sally Merrifield
Appointed by Mayor Pro-Temp Ennis

Appointed by Councilman Graham

If you would like to contact a committee member or request to be included on the agenda, please contact the DeFuniak Springs Administration department at 850-892-8500. 

City of DeFuniak Springs • 71 US Hwy 90 West• DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433• 850-892-8500•
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices