Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
City Council
The City of DeFuniak Springs is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City of DeFuniak Springs. The Mayor and City Council acting together are the Governing Body. All Governing Body members serve four-year terms. The Governing Body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.

  • 6:00 pm CST
  • Second and fourth Monday of each month
  • City Hall
    71 US Highway 90 West
    DeFuniak Springs, Florida 32433
City Council Agendas
Most Recent Agenda | View All
City Council Approved Minutes
Most Recent Minutes | View All

City Council Audio Files
View All

Current Year Agendas, Approved Minutes and Audio Files
City Council Adopted Ordinances
Most Recent Ordinance / View All
City Council Adopted Resolutions
Most Recent Resolution / View All

If you would like to be placed on a regular meeting agenda, please complete the Request to be on Agenda form email to 
Loretta Laird, City Clerk.   The form is due one week prior to the requested regularly scheduled City Council meeting date at 12 noon CST. 

  • Mayor
        Robert "Bob" Campbell
        Term ends April 2021
  • Council Member, Seat 1
        Janie Griffith

        Term ends April 2019
  • Council Member, Seat 2
        Kermit Wright
        Term ends April 2019
  • Council Member, Seat 3
        Ron Kelley

        Term ends April 2019
  • Council Member, Seat 4
         Mayor Pro-Tem
         Henry Ennis, Sr.

         Term ends April 2021
  • Council Member, Seat 5
         Wayne Graham
         Term ends April 2021

City of DeFuniak Springs • 71 US Hwy 90 West• DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433• 850-892-8500•
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices