Special Events Committee (SEC)


  • 5:30 p.m. CST
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    71 US Highway 90 West
    DeFuniak Springs, Florida 32433


  • Sandy McCullough
  • Laurie Truett - Chair
    Appointed by Mayor Pro-Tem Ennis
  • Sandra Macon
  • Jennifer O'Daniels
    Appointed by Councilman Graham
  • Cathy Mosley - Vice Chair
  • Ellen Mayfield
    Appointed by Councilman Kelley
  • Marie Hinson
  • Connie Mullins
    Appointed by Councilwoman Griffith
  • Jolinda Eddins
  • Brandi Gill- Secretary
    Appointed by Councilman Wright

To contact an Special Events Committee member, please contact administration at 850-892-8500.

Audio Files