Finance Director Application Review Committee

The Finance Director application review committee was appointed at the May 16, 2018, special council meeting.


Committee Member Appointed by
Reynolds Henderson Mayor Bob Campbell
Wesley Wilkerson Councilwoman Janie Griffith
Jack Owen Councilman Kermit Wright
Cathy Mosley Councilman Ron Kelley
Dr. James Thompson Councilman Henry Ennis
Elinor Campbell Councilman Wayne Graham
Morgan Hulion Staff Appointed by council at large

Agenda Center

Meeting Date Agenda Meeting Minutes Audio
May 21, 2018 Agenda Meeting Minutes Audio