Municipal Charter & Code Review Committee

Vote on the City's Proposed New Charter Tuesday, January 26, 2021


The City Special Election was held Tuesday, January 26, 2021, and the new City Charter has passed as the new official governing document for the City of DeFuniak Springs, FL.

New Charter - 1st Unofficial Results - Passed 264 - For Adoption and 57 Against Adoption